2024 Redistricting

Departments

Steven Folks, City Manager | (256) 236-3422 | sfolks@annistonal.gov

Myra Bushard, Executive Assistant to the City Manager | 256-231-7705 Ext. 257 | mbushard@annistonal.gov

Jackson Hodges, Public Relations Director | 256-241-7159  Ext. 233, Cell 256-846-2044 | jhodges@annistonal.gov

Karla Eden, Main Street Director | 256-231-7633  Ext. 243, Cell 256-371-3711 | keden@annistonal.gov

 


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Human Resources Director:

Bersheba Austin, AAPPA-CP
Phone: 256-231-7714
Fax: 256-231-7639
Email: baustin@annistonal.gov

Human Resources Generalist

LaKea Bailey
Phone: 256-231-7722
Fax: 256-231-7639
Email: lbailey@annistonal.gov

Human Resources Clerk

Phone: 256-231-7712
Fax: 256-231-7639
Email: HumanResources@annistonal.gov

 


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Bruce Downey, City Attorney | (256) 294-4129

Jessica Leonard, Director of Finance | jleonard@annistonal.gov


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Nick Bowles,  Police Chief | (256) 238-1800


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Jeff Waldrep, Fire Chief | (256) 689-0347

 


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Demarcus Fomby, Municipal/ Probation Manager | (256) 231-7617

 


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Jason Brown, Fire Marshal | 256-231-7650 | jkbrown@annistonal.gov


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

David Arnett, Public Works Director | 256-231-7742


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Frazier Burroughs,  PARD Director | (256) 236-8221

COMMUNITY CENTERS:

 


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Toby Bennington,  Director of Economic Development and City Planning | (256) 241-7162

 


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Jackson Hodges,  Director of Public Relations | 256-846-2044

 


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Alisa James, Community Development Coordinator | 256-231-7799 | ajames@annistonal.gov

 


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE

Alan Robison,  Museum Director | (256) 237-6766

  • Sarah Woolmaker, Assistant Museum Director 

 


VIEW DEPARTMENT PAGE