Personnel

Chief Tony Taylor has served with the Anniston Fire Department for 27 years. Our department has 88 paid professionals on staff. Personnel are listed below by rank and seniority.

Name

Title

Email

Tony Taylor Fire Chief ttaylor@annistonal.gov
Richard Sensenbach Assistant Chief, A-Shift rsensenbach@annistonal.gov
J.J. Brooks Assistant Chief, B-Shift jbrooks@annistonal.gov
David Randle Assistant Chief, C-Shift drandle@annistonal.gov
Bryan Tumlin Lieutenant/Fire Inspector/ Investigator btumlin@annistonal.gov
Johnnie Phelps Sergeant/Training Officer jphelps@annistonal.gov
Mrs. Vivian Hill Administrative Assistant vhill@annistonal.gov
        
 "A" SHIFT    
J.T. Roberts Captain joelroberts@annistonal.gov
D. Sides Lieutenant dsides@annistonal.gov
B. Walker Lieutenant bwalker@annistonal.gov
G. Wood Lieutenant gwood@annistonal.gov
B. Drummond Lieutenant bdrummond@annistonal.gov
C. Wilson Sergeant  
H. Roberts Sergeant  
J. Waugh Sergeant  
J. Waldrep Sergeant  
R. Hubbard Sergeant  
B. Connell Sergeant  
D. Walker Sergeant  
C. Crossley Firefighter  
F. Hanvey Firefighter  
W. Bailey Firefighter  
L. Bullock Firefighter  
K. Crider Firefighter  
D. Thompson Firefighter  
M. Pinkard Firefighter  
J. Futrell Firefighter  
J. Brown Firefighter  
J. Black Firefighter  
D. Snyder Firefighter  
K. Waddell Firefighter  
J. Siskey Firefighter  
J. Williams Firefighter  
K. Yancy Firefighter  
     
"B" SHIFT    
C. Collins Captain/Chaplain ccollins@annistonal.gov
D. Hunter Lieutenant dhunter@annistonal.gov
C. Carden Lieutenant ccarden@annistonal.gov
E. Arnold Lieutenant earnold@annistonal.gov
D. Conde Lieutenant dconde@annistonal.gov
S. Duke Sergeant  
R. Smith Sergeant  
A. Wilson Sergeant  
J. Roberts Sergeant  
J. Cox Sergeant  
K. Bryant Sergeant  
S. Garrett Sergeant  
G. Burnett Firefighter  
A. Currie Firefighter  
W. Ballard Firefighter  
M. Dover Firefighter  
D. Findley Firefighter  
R. Jimenenz Firefighter  
M. Yocum Firefighter  
C. Mangum Firefighter  
Z. Moody Firefighter  
M. Hooper Firefighter  
J. Shake Firefighter  
B. Hartsfield Firefighter  
B. Curvin Firefighter  
J. Haynes Firefighter  
     
"C" SHIFT    
R. Thompson Captain rthompson@annistonal.gov
S. Muncher Lieutenant smuncher@annistonal.gov
K. Meherg Lieutenant kmeherg@annistonal.gov
M. Lowery Lieutenant mlowery@annistonal.gov
S. Stone Lieutenant sstone@annistonal.gov
G. Poole Sergeant  
B. Tillison Sergeant  
B. Broadwell Sergeant  
R. Ball Sergeant  
F. Owens Sergeant  
J. Kitchens Sergeant  
J. Forrest Sergeant  
D. Gunter Firefighter  
B. Johnson Firefighter  
J. Starr Firefighter  
J. Mayfield Firefighter  
K. Day Firefighter  
J. Batey Firefighter  
J. Dougal Firefighter  
J. Cornett Firefighter  
B. Godby Firefighter  
B. Hall Firefighter  
M. Wiedeman Firefighter  
B. Adams Firefighter  
D. Edgar Firefighter  
T. Cantrell Firefighter  
R. Parker Firefighter